Store reviews

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.

Only customers that have purchased a product can give a review.
Write a Review
1 2 3 4 5

Captcha
107 Store Reviews -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Great service and product along with timely delivery.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Charles Burns 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
jan 17, 2022
Verified Purchase
Thank you! Easy to use website and fast shipping!
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by lorne scharf 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
jan 9, 2022
Verified Purchase
Excellent service and communication; always a pleasure! Thank you!
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Tamara Davis 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
déc 28, 2021
Verified Purchase
We LOVE La Voliere! Always a great selection in toys, food and fast delivery. Everything is nicely packed and arrives safe.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Diane OBrien 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
déc 11, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great service - fast deliveries!
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Anthony Dracopoulos 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
nov 28, 2021
Verified Purchase
I’m so glad I found this store! They offer great, quality products that my parrot enjoys. My orders always arrive quickly and I really appreciate that!
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Sarah Masters 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
nov 23, 2021
Verified Purchase
Love your products. I have a very happy African grey. Service and delivery is also excellent always on time. Thank you ! ????
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Maria Pitsios 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
nov 22, 2021
Verified Purchase
My parrots enjoy…great service. Thank you
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by sherry normand 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
nov 21, 2021
Verified Purchase
I love your store and I love the great variety of products. My birds are very happy with the products from your store too.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Susan Lim 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
nov 21, 2021
Verified Purchase
Always very good service, prompt order fulfillment, and you have the food products I need. My birds and I love La Voliere!
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Adrienne 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
nov 14, 2021
Verified Purchase