Store reviews

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.

Only customers that have purchased a product can give a review.
Write a Review
1 2 3 4 5

Captcha
98 Store Reviews -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Always very good service, prompt order fulfillment, and you have the food products I need. My birds and I love La Voliere!
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Adrienne 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
nov 14, 2021
Verified Purchase
I love the products you carry, and delivery is very fast. I will definitely be ordering from your store again.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Susan Lim 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
oct 29, 2021
Verified Purchase
Always fast and great product
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Suzanne Bailey 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
oct 8, 2021
Verified Purchase
Super happy with all the products I have ordered! Always on time. My African grey is very happy !!. She is a very picky eater but she really enjoys the Tops organic pellets. She has gained weight and I am thrilled !
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Maria Pitsios 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
oct 3, 2021
Verified Purchase
As always I am pleased with whatever I order and it always arrives quickly
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Lynne Hiscoe 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
sep 25, 2021
Verified Purchase
I am so very pleased with the service and the quality of the products and quick delivery with La Voliere. Thank you so much for all that you do. I will continue to be a regular customer.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Monika Seidenbusch 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
sep 12, 2021
Verified Purchase
Love this store! They have everything I need all in one place. Great selection and prices. Super quick delivery!
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Diane OBrien 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
sep 11, 2021
Verified Purchase
Very good. i would order more often if the shipping rates were lower.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Rosemary Chen 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
sep 8, 2021
Verified Purchase
Excellent products !
My African grey is very happy !!!!
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Maria Pitsios 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
sep 8, 2021
Verified Purchase
Very happy with service
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Dan Gelinas 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
sep 3, 2021
Verified Purchase